Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Our experience with Eddie was great. He was polite, informative and accommodating. The overall purchasing process was quick and painless. I would recommend Eddie and Star Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Robert Davila and the service department. Robert was courteous and listened to my every concern. The service was efficient and accommodating. I was treated with respect and deference. I will come back again and tell my friends how reputable the service was. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Service advisor was excellent . However, When my car was returned, there was a long vertical scratch by the right passenger headlight that was not there when I brought the car in. So I was given a Subaru loaner car that was filthy and looked like it was never cleaned. I was told that they didn’t have the facilities to clean it and there wasn’t another car available. If the above problems didn’t happen, I would have given 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

STAR Nissan is the best sales and service. Ive been a custome there for 20 years. I wont go anywhere but Star. Fair and dependable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Special Thanks to Humphrey. He made the process smooth and super easy. Amazing customer service! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process, he explained the contract terms thoroughly and helped transfer the car insurance effortlessly. Definitely ask for him!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

every time I go for service, I receive fast, professional treatment. all reps are knowledgeable and polite. updates are given while you wait and approx. completion times are related. I'm happy and pleased every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was easy to get the appointment, they were very good I received a phone call when service was completed Car was ready but not washed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Thanks you alicia for all the help and knowledge every visit !

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Always great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Eddie huang is best sales consultant,he knows everything about the car i want,help me out a lot. I definitely recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

They are professional and friendly. I take my car for maintenance here and I never have a problem. I feel comfortable taking my car to Star Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Everything was great especially our salesperson. However, my one complaint was there was not even a quarter tank of gas in the car and I immmediatly had to stop for gas as soon as I left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great customer service, very courteous. They work quickly and i don’t have to wait long. Never had a problem with their work. Had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I went to many different dealership and I could not find the right one. When I went to this one I knew I found the right place. The customer service was amazing and walked me through buying my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I have been using Star Nissan and their service dept for years. Always a good experience. The service dept is honest, efficient, helpful and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Everything was extremely nice and courteous and helpful I have no problem returning here for any service I need. I want to thank you making my experience pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The front desk called me very quickly and recorded the complaints .then told me there are more vehicles on the wait so that i could go and come back .from home i got the call in the after noon the vehicle does not need any servicing . so they did not ask me to pay for any thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They are very courteous and very helpful. I am been going here for many years and have never had a problem with any of the work they do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Also very good customer service. Very nice staff. My experience was very good as the staff was very friendly. Would return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I went in without an appointment and a very polite Robert Davila, Service Advisor, was very welcoming and said he was able to take me. I was so appreciative. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Everyone is a Star in Star Nissan there act of kindness is fantastic and their service to the customer is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fixed issues with no nonsense very friendly staff minimum wait to het my vehicle back you will see me again if there are any more issues with my Nissan Maxima

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great service and caring salesman who answered all our questions. He was so good that I came back with my other daughter to lease another car. Tony Signorelli was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I didn't have a long wait time , the service was fast and quick .The sale rep was on point with the price , and the coffee was hot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

All staff were friendly and helpful, and accommodated me to the fullest upon my arrival. Mike Mueller, my service advisor, welcomed me warmly and discussed my car’s needs with the utmost expertise! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. My past experiences here have all been positive…the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The service was great. We knew what we were looking for and were provided with that and more. This location never disappoints. Easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The day I got my car at Star Nissan, I visited a few dealerships. I felt 100% uncomfortable at those other dealers mainly because of their approach. As soon as I got to Star Nissan, I was given a warm welcome by Edmund. Two minutes into our conversation, I felt at home, and as If I’d known him for years. I can’t thank Edmund and the entire staff enough for their patience as well as giving me such a great experience of getting my first car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Curtious, friendly, quick as always Ive never had a disappointing experience in 8 years Excellent staff

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The customer service in this location is the best. All questions are answered and no pressure at all. Everyone is friendly and very very very patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Went shopping for a new car.... The Sentra caught my eye and the salesman, Humphrey, made the whole shopping and buying of the vehicle very painless and fun... Even got the color I wanted..... Incredible experience and didn't spend a lot of time in front of a desk.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

the reps try to make money out of everything from the customers.... not fair

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

associate who handle my transaction was knowledgeable courteous the vehicle is in a very good condition price is average it was a smooth transaction I am satisfied whit the car I bought

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Bob help me out he was able to give me a really good rate. I really appreciate him helping me out. Bob was able to send me home with my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Good people work there nice and clean thanks thanks again thanks thanks thanks to much word 25 words to much word u ask no good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Always a wonderful experience at this dealership. Every employee is welcoming, friendly and accommodating. They each go above and beyond to help with their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great job, excellent costumer service. I recommend Nisan to anyone. Really nice people - clean neat waiting area - excellent value - even a coffee while waiting! Thanks and highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Confortable nice good attention nice people I’m happy with my car Ali is a good sales recommend Nissan star dealer and I’m happy with my rogue 2021

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Staff was friendly for most part. However when I first arrived to park in the customer parking area. One of the staff referred to me as “a you” which was very impolite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I'm happy also I like nissan car and sales person Mr addi very kind honest everything so good someone looking for car I'm recommend 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent staff and service. I had a wonderful experience getting my car serviced here. The wait time was less than an hour. I would definitely recommend Star Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Was very pleased with my sales person, Tony Signorilli, and the fianance person, Ira Goldberg. Both very kind and very helpful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Welcoming Pleasant environment Straight forward leasing deal Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I like the service department, which I have used in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Good customer service from the time I enter the building to leaving. Rocco knew what he was talking about. We went tough on them and they work with us as best as they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

My service advisor Alicia was friendly. The work that was done on my brakes was done quickly. I did not have that long of a wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The salesman was willing to work within my budget and the manager helped facilitate the transaction. We were able to get our car within two days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

This was very helpful and I was received help from very nice people. Service was excellent, I am very happy with the help and service that was given. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Robert did a great job again. The timing was as described. The quality as well. Overall II had another positive service experience. Thank you for that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very helpful and prompt. Went in for recall and ended up needing a bulb and had my inspection

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Nissan service is always courteous and accomodating and great service. I have been with them over 20 years and they never disappoint.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

No appointment necessary. No wait, everyone was really very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The service center staffs were efficient and friendly with my car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I had a very positive experience at this Nissan service center. My car was taken promptly when I arrived, I was guided to my service associate who was friendly and knowledgeable. I was given an estimate as to when my car would be ready and ended up receiving a call an hour earlier than that notifying me that everything was done. The prices were fair and once again the cashier and other employees I encountered were very friendly. I will definitely be bringing my car back here for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Friendly Knowledgeable Attentive Clear explanations Helpful Bustling Comfortable environment Efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The customer service was excellent. I felt welcome and was treated with respect from the moment I stepped out of my vehicle. The management and sales attendants are knowledgeable about the cars they sell. All my questions were answered. I got the car I wanted and I’m very happy with my car and their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Helpful , really nice, honest and considerate! Ali came in on his day off to help complete the process, when Nissan computers were down the day before!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Very satisfied , i no longer have a aching back because of a faulty seat recylinder thanks to star nissan and their experience mechanical personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The whole process was very quick and efficient. I was able to drop it off and complete the check in process within 10 minutes. I was called as soon as it was ready and the pick up was just as seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Always very polite diagnose problems before they become a concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Did not notify costumer when repairing done. So we waste 20 mins more until we went to window to ask. Hope you will do better! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I am very satisfied with my Altima. Rocco Cervone, my sales person, was excellent. He was very thorough and efficient. He explained the workings of the car, clearly and concisely Overall, this was an excellent experience.Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great dealership very accommodating to my needs Gus has a great staff working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Star Nissan service is always professional, knowledgeable, friendly and usually quick(in relation the most auto mechanics), without sacrificing quality. Parts prices seem always to lead cost vs labor, a good thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I have found it to be convenient and dependable for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I was so please for the personal attention and the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I’m have With the vehicle I’m happy with the service. This is my fourth Nissan Marano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I was mad when I noticed my wheel lock key was damaged and I knew the only place I went was star nissan. I called them to explain the problem, they told me to come with the car because they have to check it. I went there and without hesitation, star nissan corrected everything and fixed my problem. I'm so grateful. Thank you nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Rocco Cervone was very helpful and we appreciate him and would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Outstanding customer service from the team, including Humprhey, Christine, Tony and Ira. The attention given to us was fantastic including the consideration to our son in graduating college and entering him the college grad vehicle program.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Warm reception and good service attitude helped me solve the defects of the car. I choose Nissan and feel good. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Tony and staff provided excellent service. Friendly, warm and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

From the initial check-in to the conclusion of the visit, the staff at Star Nissan is consistently friendly, courteous and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

It’s been a pleasure visiting your dealership they are ver courteous and very willing to assist with any questions you have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Good experience from drop off to pick up as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great place, Friendly place where the salesman are very informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Fast, professional and quality service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Everything was great. No issues. Everyone was friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Rich Pittman the Best. Thank you. The lady with the Transmission for the Nissan Sentra. You are simply the Best, very exceptional, thank you for all your help God Bless you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Honest and helpful. Answered all my questions and showed me everything I wanted. Extremely quick and efficient service. Was able to work with me to get a car quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Quick and easy. That makes all the difference. Well organized. But you can tell that the earlier you go the better. As I was leaving it got busier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Best service center. Never have a problem whenever I come here. Everyone is very kind and honest. They really do a lot for me and I know when I bring my car in it is in the best care. Rob and his team are fantastic. Alicia really helped me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I was lucky enough tonwork with Mark, who was a total gentleman. While he was getting the info to get my car in the other folks in the office were SUPER nice. Will definitely return should the need arise. Thank you Mark & Star Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021


Leave Us A Review