Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Angela my service advisor and Fernando my technician are the best. Love going there to see them. Waiting area is clean and has been remodeled. Coffee is great too. Got me in and out under 1 hour just for an oil change. Battery check and complimentary multpoint. Live this dealership. Dispatcher is nice too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Awesome customer service from everything but especially Andy ! His a great worker and very knowledgeable!! Most definitely will be going back !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Dealership was very courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Service was fast and efficient. Staff were friendly as well. Would recommend to others. Cheers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Bob Rezaei was the best, I didn't feel pressured or stressed to purchase!! He took his time and walked me through all my options. It was a pleasure spending my hard earned money at Star Nissan, impeccable customer service, keep up the good work!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Quick great service 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

The staff is courteous. I like all of the upgrades to the facility and I like the remodeling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great staff. I was treated like family. Very clean and friendly environment.. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Your experience at the dealership begins with a warm welcome from the staff. They care for your car like your baby. A clean and spacious waiting room with a flat screen TV is provided for you. Everything is taken care of with efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Service good

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The service center is professional, knowledgeable, concerned, understanding and considerate. A great place to get your car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

The best of the best very happy with customer service everyone is there knows how to do their job plus the financial man he’s number one!!!!! All the workers that are there taking care of you With respect and fun to make the day go by as you wait to get an answer yes you got your car……Ms J

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

It took a while to check in and the service was quick. Staff not quite as friendly as first visit. No exterior car wash 🧼

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Just came in for an oil change

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Able was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The repair shop was very busy yet my car was serviced quickly and the work was completed within the hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I was helped by Chris B. And IRA, to purchase my new car. I'm very thankful and very pleased

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Always professional and courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I have no issues with the dealership as the are always helpful and resolves whatever problem the vehicle has. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Your service is nice, your department have good technology, I like it. Usually I received discounts for repair’s coupons, but I never can use it, I hope your issue coupon department and repair department can relation on. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Dealer was quick on intake. I did not have to wait very long, and the car was ready. Very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Good Service & nice area for waiting. Wonderful atmosphere, and great attitude towards customers with service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

The service department was helpful and forthright with the assessment of my car and put my concerns to rest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

The work was done sooner than expected. The facility just had a make over and was so clean and comfortable. Did not have to make an appt. Just drove up. Very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Place was very clean Staff was very nice Job done very nice

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Good morning I would never normally not leave a review but being everything that’s going on with the used and new car market they were so extremely helpful and made an extremely stressful event bearable and enjoyable I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to Star Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

As far sales person okay as far service no as far general NiSSN company not for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The attention was very good .....the people are very nice and the service was really fast .....thank you specially Angela

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I can't praise this olace enough. Always hassle free, way ahead of any schedule I've see, WITHOUT APPOINTMENTS. Do you know how huge that is? A hassle walk in, we are getting into unicorn status. I got my car back in the middle of may Candy Crudh hour and a half bonus... i lost the bonus but hot my car quick. Thank you Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very friendly dealership there is no pressure to buy when you walk in fair prices and payment options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Fast, detailed and great service. They kept me updated within every step they took in fixing my car and got it to me with the quickness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I gave it 4 stars not everywhere is perfect

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Very professional and orderly

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

It was good. Right to the point. No gimmicks

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Clean and very professional…Short wait time and no upsell pressure….I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Quick and friendly service. The Service writer, Abel, made everything go smoothly from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Friendly, efficient and fast service. The first impression is a valet parking lot, and the greeting from desk staff was a great way to start the purchase of a new car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Great service. My car was easy to go in one hour. Very good service. Yesirree bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Gus and Edmond were very professional and helpful in getting me into my new lease during these difficult times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

My experience has been good

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Robert was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. So far, the repairs have sustained with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Very accommodating, same day last minute appointment for oil change. This is my second leased Nissan so I always bring it to Nissan to be serviced and to keep my beautiful Nissan well-maintained during the course of my lease. First oil change on this Altima but my free oil change was not honored. OK oil and filter $75 is reasonable but I was promised my fluids would be topped off including windshield wiper fluid and they were not!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I appreciate the service but requiring me to type 15 words to express it is a bit much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Good seller staff , listening , sharing ,smiling , giving you advice and explain everything to you. Give you all details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I’m a true fan of Nissan. Been a customer for almost 20 years.. they are family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Pleasant experience- always on top of things. Courteous and straight to the point - awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Vehicle was fixed in timely fashion agents were curious and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Not pushy at all . Worked with me to get the deal I wanted . Overall good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Excellent service provided. Everything is taken care of in a professional way. Pleased with service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

So far so good never disappoints great service may take a little time but worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Excellent service . Very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great fast service, very pleased will continue to come for my vehicle needs. Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Very clean and organized very helpful easy to talk and understand them very nice to talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Good experience at the shop tech was fast .car was fixed ok no complaints.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Dealership was amazing! They fixed my broken trunk and fixed a recall in a few hours all with a smile! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Chris was EXCELLENT! He was patient, understanding and very reassuring! Thank you Chris for all your time you designated for us. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND Star Nissan to any potential buyer or leaser.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Very helpful customer service. Service was fast too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Professional, friendly,courteous, always does a great job. Very informative and great customer service. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Fast and efficient. The guy in the front was helpful! I would come back to do my oil change !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Robert is a patient and polite representative

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Friendly, courteous and professional. Called me back in 3 hrs as promised with the maintainence completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very professional and pleasant employees. Very detailed explanations of car features and car was ready to go within a short time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great and quick service, and friendly personnel

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very easy purchase.Rocco my salesperson was excellent.He took the time to show me all the features the car.Very smooth transaction.I would definitely recommend Star Nissan and Rocco.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Good service and the service center is a nice place to wait. Only the waiting time is a little bit long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The service department is very professional and delivers prompt quality service in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with the Service Department at Nission

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Very nice courteous service. Robert Davila was very thorough and helpful taking care of me and my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

very good service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Quick and fast service even in late hours. Do the inspection without any damage to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very honest and to the point ,friendly and accommodating people I have been at least 25 years customer And keep going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Professional,courtesy and i don’t have to wait For a long time thank you guys at bayside nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Detailing the problem and explain what to do next. And resolve my issue and timely finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Services adviser was excellent kind and very helpful in all aspects, Nissan should have more advisers like him. Danny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great adviser, Andy always on point with repairs and very knowledgeable about my truck. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

My advisor Abel A Baires was very knowledgeable, helpful and had my car ready by the estimated time he gave me. I also need some work done on my car he explained what needed to be done and gave me the estimate. I will be back this week to repair what is needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Service is as usual...at an excellent level.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022


Leave Us A Review