Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

It was excellent. The sales person, Roco was very professional and very courteous. I would recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

This is by far the best dealership in the city. They have an amazing, friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. They worked within my budget and explained everything along the way. I’ve never had a better experience at a car dealer. I’ve been to many and this is where you want to go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Fast, efficient and very professional. I had two recalls and they remedied them quickly. Kudos to Matt, the service writer!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Robert Davila my Service Advisor was great and help me throughout the process! A+ recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Friendly,courteous service. I didn't feel pressured at any point about the information that was given to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great guys. Great service. Able to complete the work in record time. Thoughtful and caring employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Seamless from intake to cashier . Manager Robert Avila was friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Wait was shorter than anticipated. Very happy there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

This is the first time I visited this service center and their service was excellent and wonderful workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Really appreciated to service from there and very much thanks to Mark he is excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

My advisor Abel was fantastic- courteous, fair, and a true pro. He understood and diagnosed my car issues perfectly. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Good, prompt service. Did not wait too long. Was kept informed of progress of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Friendly staff great job confortable waiting area Nice coffee Close to home great hour service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Key Fob acting badly, they took care of problem immediately!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Great staff,mr Edmond is a very helpful and great sales person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

An all-around pleasurable easy experience with the sales team - especially Ira Goldberg & Tony Signorelli. Thanks for making the purchase of my car happen. Hope to deal with you again. This is my 3rd car with Star Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I was pleased with the service and selection of vehicles on the floor. We found what we were looking for at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Pretty easy transaction. Just wished the guy helping us told us the car already was ready and to pay to get it. He knew it was our first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great customer service and. Great managers. They make sure you are satisfied when you leave the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

This is a car dealer who chooses because they are very sirios with the jobs repair and with the short time used to finish a great repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

My car was fixed timely and customer service was great. Everything was convenient and atmosphere was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The process from buying my car here and servicing it here is always excellent. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very good service good people. I recommend this place for service Roberto it’s very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Prompt and courteous service as always by Robert Davila. He is a true professional and an asset to Star Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, fast service, occasional specials make you sticking with this valuable service provider

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Well it’s great because it’s closer from home. And it’s wountherful wonderful because the God’s Spirit In Jesus Christ in the workers doing excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Been dealing with star Nissan for the past 15 years gusbvery good manager gets things done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very good service . Very friendly staff, not to forget MR EDMOND the sales representative. Great guy. KEEP in mind he did not pay me to write all this. You go EDMOND.👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Special shout out to Marc he was the best ! He made the process simple and easy! He even followed up to make sure everything went well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Staff was very courteous and knowledgeable and was able to assist me with what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

They were very nice and my car was ready in less than three hours. I would go back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

As always, the service was impeccable! Robert and the service department are the best! I will never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

They gained my trust right away. Happy with the efficient service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

This place is very big and has a lot of inventory. I'm very glad we stopped by after visiting a few different car dealers in the area, this one was meant to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Th8s place is very big and has a lot of inventory. I'm very glad we stopped by after visiting a few different car dealers in the area, this one was meant to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Friendly reliable service Got in and done in time Recommend. Nothing but the best Next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Was seen quickly. Was kept up-to-date on the progress of the service. Good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Very good service and employees. made to sure I understood the answer to every question I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

After 12 years with Star Nissan I can say they still provide excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Everyone is nice, polite and well informed.‘service is prompt. Extremely helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great customer experience, from this dealership I’ve had best buying experienced. They seemed very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

We had a very nice experience with a gentleman named Humphrey. While I thought it would be quite intimidating it was the opposite. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

After a few days in the shop They found out what the problem was and they fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

With in the past 10 months I have purchased 2 new cars from Star. If that doesn't tell you how great they are, from the beginning, till you drive out of there, professional all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Excellent customer service. Helpful staff. The experience was amazing. They knew exactly what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Bob is a very pleasant sales agent to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable not only about the cars but about the whole buying process, including transferring plates, insurance, MVD, loans, lease and any other question I had and so much more. I enjoyed working with Bob and bought my new Rogue and drove it home the same day. Star Nissan and Bob get 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Sales person Rico. Excellent helped me with everything. And Guess thank you love the SUV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very please with the service The staff are very nice and listen to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Did the best they could in spite of Hurricane Ida. Could have updated my cars progress better by calling me more frequently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great customer service Thank you for making my appointment easy all the staff is very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I bought a car specifically because of Bob. I was very scared I’d never get a car after visiting various dealerships but because of him we bought my Rogue the first night we walked in. He was kind and warm and knowledgeable. He was very fair in dealing with the price. He was very patient and explained everything! Kudos to Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The service was very good and we waited just the necessary time to complete the job..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great job I would come back agin I would recommend any one to this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

We are very happy with the car and the excellent service provided. The process was very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I had a great experience. Edmund is a great salesman! I love my Nissan sentra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

They are efficient and professional. At the end of servicing the car they patiently explained what was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Friendly staff , pleasant atmosphere, took care of all my questions , needs and efficient paperwork. Thanks star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I can’t believe how fast my car was fixed! Great service, friendly service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

As always, the service was excellent. The salesmen were prompt and courteous. I am pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Eddie great salesman. Always takes care of me. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I will keep going back because of him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Polite Staff &Knowledgeable , Skilled Workers . Timely Fashionable , Promised Time Was Very Reasonable . However It Was Done Before Due Time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Tony was a complete gentleman and made the purchase of our New Nissan Altima Sr a pleasurable one. He took the time to answer all of our questions and walked us through the buying process. I called him on a Wednesday and had my new car on Thursday. I highly recommend him and all of the Team at Star Nissan in Bayside

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Ira Golberg and Bob were professional, didn't try to up-sell me. They had the paperwork ready, explained everything and I left with all my questions resolved, and the situation completed. . . . couldn't ask for better service and look forward to doing another transaction with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

They are very courteous and friendly. They do good work and are reliable. Appointments are easy to get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

As usual my visit this week was a very pleasant experience. While only an inspection on my vehicle was need....Mark was a mixture of professional and friendliness. Since owning an Nissan product since November of 2007 I have found your entire staff to be extremely warm. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Staff at star Nissan is professional and that is the reason I have come back for over 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great customer service. Smooth transaction and car was ready for pick up as promised. This will be my go to dealer from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

They were a pleasure to work with. Efficient and welcoming. They don’t hassle you get other packages that you don’t need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Star Nissan service center in Bayside is an excellent place to have your car serviced and repaired. I'm always pleased with the service managers & expert mechanical work that I have done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I came in for an oil change , I didn’t need an appointment, I walked in & got my service. I thought the wait would be extremely long but it wasn’t. I was done in under 20 minutes. The staff is full of Nice people. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The service was great. The customer service was great also. My car was throughly check for any problems. I am satisfied with the work on my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Excellent service in purchase of new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very professional and courteous staff. They also treat their customers with respect and are knowledgeable, this is why I continue to recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I went there without an appetite because my battery was bad. They took me in right away and installed a new battery within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

People are very friendly and helpful it was a pleasure to do business with you . Everyone are very professional, make you feel comfortable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Staff were courteous although I had to wait over an hour for the appointment that I had made. Tony was amazing and it wasn’t in his role to even help me out. He went above and beyond considering I only went to buy out my leased car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Quick sirvice car workin like new again thanks to Robert Davila service advisor get the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Job was completed on time and details were explained to me and all my questions that I had after job were answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great service communication was great solved my problem would return back for future services . Loved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I have never had a bad experience here. They are all so nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

They were very nice. They found the problem with my car and let me know what happened

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

This is my all time favorite, they have always taken care of my vehicles and me to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

The customer service was excellent. Our salesman was very helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

All people were very respectful and helpful. I am satisfied with the service. I will come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The customer service is courteous and helpful. They listen my concerns and explained what to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Abel was very helpful and informative. He explained everything to me. I will recommend to all friends ans family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Very good and efficient service. The customer service reps in the payment room are very respectful and helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

It was a very good experience I would recommend to a family member or a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

All the service staff are very friendly and fast, and explain clearly that they give me a very professional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Salesman Eddie Huang is very helpful and nice in Star Nissan.


Leave Us A Review