Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Charlie Guild from the service desk helped me out with an electrical problem the truck was having. His customer service was impeccable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Great Service by Charlie and Star Nissan team. I was able to get my car repaired in a timely manner. They also provided a car rental since the part wasn't available. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Great location to buy a car, came in a purchase a Titan, from sales staff to management great service, my salesman Edgar answer every single question I had, Bruce gave me a great deal and Eli answer every single question I had in regards to finance and extended warranty, great place and love the Titan, will definitely come back for more vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Always wonderful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

The sales staff are the best they dont pressure you they let you stay and be relax to experience a nice buying experience, there managers and finance guys are honest unlike other dealership they have time to explain your contract patiently.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

This is our family’s 6th car from Star Nissan. They are the best in the Midwest. Chia is very knowledgeable and made sure he understood all of our needs and got us the perfect car. Bruce is very accommodating and made sure we were comfortable and taken care or throughout the process. Mitch in finance was great everything was quick and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Copied and edited from my June 2019 Yelp review. Just realized I never posted it on Google too.This review is for Star Nissan's service department. I have now had my 2016 Rogue serviced with the dealership a number of times. Every time, I came in with coupons for service which were acknowledged and honored. The first time I came in for service, I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Rich Pittman. I was only in for an oil change and tire rotation, and so my first experience was relatively hassle-free and simple. Rich informed me that since it was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Excellent service and staff!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Star Nissan shows that they really care about the customer and their car. Everytime I come here they exceed my expectations in service. I normally go to the Berman Nissan in Chicago and leave disappointed but Star Nissan in Niles always reminds me how service should be

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review