Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

My experience was wonderful. I would definitely recommend star Nissan to fame and friends. The service was really great. My rep worked well to get me on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Star Nissan’s service department showed a high level of courtesy and professionalism. They understood what I needed and didn’t try to sell me extra services and completed the work in a reasonable time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Friendly, professional,informative, and fast dervice. Bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Excellent service. Walking welcomed. Fast and easy. They are very friendly and no complaints. They open very early and it is convenient. I would recommend it to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I highly recommend this dealer they were amazing no pressure at all the sales rep. Humphrey was great .

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Despite our circumstance, Gus, Gina and the team at Star were more than willing to work with us and get us into a new Pathfinder. My wife and I have been with Star for 15 years and we look forward to the next 15 with the Star team!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

They gave there word and came thru for me . I recommend this place to everyone. From sales to service nothing but the best. Rob is aces

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Absolutely love my new car! Really happy with the redesign of the 2021 Rogue. Very friendly service and efficient. Have been coming here for years! Tony is the best salesman, Ira will help with all your financial needs and the owner John is also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly also civic 19 protocol used very wisely I would recommend to anyone I know the service was prompt and very nice employees

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Always been good to me

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

It was my pleasure going back 2nd time to get a new car at Star Nissan. From making an appointment to see a sales agent, and returning a leased car was very smooth and quick process. Thanks to my sales agent Eddie for making it all possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My experience with Star Nissan went extremely well. From the moment we walked in, we were treated like family. Floor Rep Chris Butler was attentive and personable. No pressure and smooth transaction into our new vehicle. Thank you Star Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was very pleased with every aspect of the service I got at star Nissan . Would definitely recommend them to others . I will return again when my car needs service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Everyone in the service department are friendly and knowledgeable. She told me what needed to be done and the time it would be ready . She was only off by five minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I received excellent service and customer service was phenomenal from sales consultant Rocco Cervone and financial manager IRA. Thank you both for all your help for a smooth transition from a car lease to a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The service staff at StarNissan are true professionals. The mechanic, service representative, and cashier all are best in class. Special call out to Robert Davila for making sure my experience is seamless and quick. Ray L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I come have my car serviced there because it’s very convenient and Robert Davila is very good at his job. Understands what needs to be done with my car. Always no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This place is wonderful I been treated very well for six plus years now by the sales department and the service department I’ll recommend to all I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I had a great experience the manager gus, our salesmen Humphrey was GREAT !!!! THEY gave us a great deal I highly recommend them really nice people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Star Nissan is an awesome place. They are knowledgeable and professional. Working with the sales person and managers is a good experience and I would purchase again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Awesome service. They know what they are doing. They always solve my car issues. I skip Nissan in the Bronx to Queens to get my car fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Love Star Nissan, great customer service. Very happy with our new Nissan. We are now locked in for another 3 years. Loved dealing with Humphrey

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Very great! The dealer helped me get what i wanted, he helped me by pricing and showing me the car throughly. Wouldn’t be happier anywhere else. Thanks Star Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Good service, reliable, on time delivery will recommend to family and friends and come back to the same place for another car. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Robert Davila was (as usual) terrific. Professional, friendly, warm, and he patiently explained everything. But the Labor costs are always a turn-off. And I keep thinking, because of that, that I might go elsewhere for Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Excellent service. Robert Davila is a great advisor. My car intake timing solenoids has delayed reading due to internal failure. I informed Robert that I had intake timing solenoid replaced on July 2019 with Star Nissan Inc. He discussed the issue with Mechanics and prior advisor and called me back with a good solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The Star Nissan was very clean the employees where very helpful there are a need, they offer me a room where I can wait at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Awesome job quick and efficient xx xx xxx xxx xxxx ooooo Oooo Ooo Ooo Ok O O O O O O O O O O

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Friendly staff, good service, vehicle was ready when promised. Friendly staff, good service, vehicle was ready when promised Friendly staff, good service, vehicle was ready and promised

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

The customer service was excellent and they did a great service on my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Quick and excellent service from the moment I drove up. Service advisor was friendly and straight to the point would recommend. I liked the fact that there’s a system in place for covid tracking. Which can put folks at ease when visiting as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

My appointment was at 6:30 am. It was easy as like fifo (first in first out) order. Robert was the one who assisted me. I was waiting at shop for 1-1/2 hrs.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Service was very good. Everyone there had a mask on and I was happy to see that. My car was returned to me in e cell to and clean condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Totally professional, knowledgeable and provided top notch service. I would highly recommend this dealership to others. I look forward to my next purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Even though I had no appointment for service, the repair on my car was completed so fast . All work that was performed on the car was well explained.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

This is the only place I will ever go! I have been coming here for at least 20 years! They are the best! Awesome customer service! Best pricing! Loving my new 2021 Rogue!! Thank you to Gus and Chris!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Update: I made an official inquiry to Nissan USA about the taillight, why it was out of stock for Star Nissan, and their specialist was able to help me resolve the issue. Original: Their technician cracked my tail light and told me they have ordered the new replacement part which would arrive by the following week the latest and they would cover the cost. A week gone by and I didn't receive any calls. So I called back only to be told by the service dept that they have no idea when the part would arrive, it will take ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Service was very friendly and easy to talk to. The new model of the car was a bit disappointing as there was a lack of feature that came with the previous model. The quality of the new model seems to be a bit lacking. The glove compartment doesn't close correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Excellent knowledge service. They delivered as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

They got me in and out in just about an hour for an oil change and tire rotation. They had my info in the system and knew the oil change was complementary. They were also able to accommodate the time i needed for the appointment on short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Bob's is a good salesman very good guy I am so happy with the service I will recommend a dealership to anyone Very good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Mr. Bob Rezayi was a really nice gentleman. He looked forward to fulfill all my needs for leasing a new Sentra SV 2021. He got me the best deal and for that I’m grateful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Bob was a pleasure to work with. We told him exactly what we wanted and he made it happen. He is an excellent salesman. He came in on his day off to make our sale final. He made sure everything was perfect and sat with us and explained all the features in our car. He said if w÷ had any questions feel free to call him anytime. Excellent customer service. I give him a 10!! Everything ran nice and smooth. Thank you Bob.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I didn't deal with the dealership got through a leasing company but all I can say is my 2021 Rogue is ANAZING thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable customer service. Public use areas comfortable and clean. Why do you insist that all customers providd feedback in at least 25 words. I do not come into Nissan to socialize.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

The service rep, Robert Davila, explained everything very clearly and resolved the car issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Star Nissan is my preferred auto repair facility even though my Nissan is about 10 years old. I want to keep her running well and Star helps me achieve this goal. They’re thorough and honest. Sometimes the fee is higher than I’d like or can afford at the moment, but I trust their opinion and do what I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Like always amazing staff amazing work you guys never let me down thank you so much for all you do especially for my car. Great job guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

They have good care from the moment they receive it until when the revision and repair of the vehicle ends, even though I live in elmhurst, I go to this nissan service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Excellent service I am very happy the way they fixed my car, it feels like brand new now 😍 I would always come back to Nissan star for all my car issues , also Robert from service dept was very nice and friendly. They fixed my car in one day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The place is clean and organized. I didn’t wait long for my car to be checked in and for the work to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great service and wonderful employees during this pandemic and I really do appreciate your business. The waiting area and bathroom was clean and comfortable until my car was ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Reliable, knowledgable, and expert service and repairs. Great, considerate customer reps upfront.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

This was the fourth vehicle I’ve I have leased from Star Nissan. The two main reasons I keep coming back are Joe and Gus.!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Even though I didn?t buy my Subaru here, they got the job done. They were courteous and didn?t try to sell me something I didn?t need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Wanted to go in to see a pre-owned vehicle I email Olga who called me immediately & set up an appointment. Needless to say between Olga & Bruce working with me I walked out with a brand new 2021 Nisssan Rogue for my husband. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The best. Very professional. Make you feel like they appreciate your purchase.car came in on time perfect and clean. Fueled. Bob the salesman was impeccable. I will always buy a Nissan due to their professional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I always bring my car to your service station for check up, oil and grease. I feel this last time I was over charged never again will I do any jobs by your service station rip off!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

The People were courteous and helpful. I was told in simple terms what was wrong with my car and the option to fix it.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Ali is the salesman you want. He asked us what we wanted and priced it out, but then gave us a better fit for our situation and it ended up being cheaper than what we were going for originally! Seriously a great deal with excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Very efficient services and friendly environment!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great Customer Service! Good Price! Was able to do everything over the Phone! Car was ready for pick-up and Staff was accommodating.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Very easy, brought car in for its first oil change. In and out quickly.....been coming here for years....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Everything was great! Fast and efficient service. Was notified that there were recommendations to be completed at this visit. Was able to pick my car up in a timely manner in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Their was very courteous show me around to see what was choices. They was really good at getting me a car of my choice in and out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Mr. Robert Davila continues to exhibit exemplary service/ customer relations skills. He greets you with a warm smile, listens attentively to your questions. He is polite, caring, kind, prompt and knowledgeable about Nissan. He is an asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Everything was fine the only thing is that I made an appointment and the customer is not taking by appointment. They need to look at that/

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Recently leased a Nissan Rogue and had a wonderful experience with Eddie. He was kind and patient in helping us through the whole process! Everyone was welcoming and friendly but a special thanks to Eddie for making leasing our new car super easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

As always I have the best services since I have my car I have been going there and I will continue to do some. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I use this dealership frequently, always friendly and helpful. Needed a oil change and they always do a check of the entire vehicle, was overall satisfied with service and with the Rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great sales rep and the process was made easy. Rep was knowledgeable and the car was as expected . Will return to this dealer again . Ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

This dealership is very clean and accessible It is easy to make an appointment, and they are on time. They give updates on what is happening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Star Nissan has a very high level of quality service .Starting with Gus the manager to Irá in finance to Anthony Signorelli in Sales. Each of these individuals contribute greatly to the continued success of Star Nissan. I go no where else to buy a car . .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Inspection time . Mark who I talked to is highly professional. Great staff great place .

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Excellent customer service snd observing cdc requirements. The waiting room was clean snd I was done in less than one hour. Problem was adjusted. Thank u for your service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review