Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

It was a good and quick service. Customer service was great and had no complaints with the work done on my car. Will most likely return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Thank you Robert, Chris and Star Nissan service staff for your quick and thorough work on my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Greetings, I brought my car in for an inspection and oil change. I was treated well, my car was handled well. Especially during this Pandemic you seek a safe place to service your vehicle. this is the place . Thank you to the service agent who made it possible.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

He was excellent in all aspects. He was knowledgeable, patient and very kind. I would highly recommend Star Nissan and Bob He made the entire experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We received excellent and friendly service. We will definitely recommend our salesperson to a friend. Our saleperson, Bob, was a great person!! Hope to work with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Quick service and representative was very helpful and concerned , received car back with plastic on seat due to Covid and was very happy with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

The experience was great. The service was fast. The only (-) was they put the wrong oil change sticker on my car. I recieved the 3 months sticker instead of the 6 months for fully synthetic oil. This had happened 2 other times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

This is the 9th I’ve either leased or bought from Star. That should speak for itself. I feel like I’m working with family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great experience at Star Nissan with new salesman Chris Butler and awesome longtime manager Gus Tsolkas. Thanks to Chris for the follow up phone calls!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I am amazed that their customer service has been intact for many years as I have going there since 1998. All are very cooperative, efficient, personal, and very thorough. I would recommend this dealership to family or friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

This location is a pleasure to visit. Each time I go Robert is better to assist me. He communicates clearly and always follows up promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Incredible service as always from Humphrey. This is my third car lease with Nissan. Will keep returning here for all of my car needs everytime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Not your average dealership. I never once felt pressured or pushed into doing anything. Ask for Chris, he's the best! I felt comfortable and considered the entire time. He helped me pick out the perfect car for me and I couldn't be happier. Star Nissan rocks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Good sales dept, good finance dept and good service dept. this my third lease with Nissen. I love the Rogue. Does the car come with Matt’s in the front? My car came with paper??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

This dealership has serviced my car since I purchased it. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I trust my car with this dealership solely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

GREAT FROM TOP TO BOTTOM. THANK YOU AND ILL LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT DEAL. THANK YOU. THANK YOU. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

These guys are the absolute best. I've been using them for years now. Robert is very helpful, very friendly, and the team always takes the best care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

A korean staff at service dept is always so helpful to know and inform what i need to do. so appreciated.thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Pleased with the service provided and ease of scheduling. I had called another Nissan service center and was given an appointment a week away. Very professional, courteous and thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Everyone that I came in contact with was polite and extremely helpful. They seemed to enjoy their jobs. It turned out to be a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I feel safe when I saw nissan personnel are serious when it regards to preventing spread of covid. I like that there is the point of entry screening for covid. Also placing plastic covering to the car seat and steering wheel is excellent. My Nissan adviser ROBERT DAVILA is excellent and very professional. He reviews all the needed job recommendations to be done in my Maxima prior to proceeding. He allows me to ask questions and express my concerns. Overall excellent experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Eddie Huang was so knowledgeable any question I ask he new He’s an asset to star Nissan nice doing business with him everything went well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Easy process for making my appointment. Easy and fast check in upon arrival to the service center. Courteous interactions with all staff. Comfortable waiting room. Reliable work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

The best experience. Very accommodating. They offered us coffee. Test drives. Sanitizer and overall a great experience with the entire Star staff. I will recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

My husband and I have been a customer of Star Nissan for many years. Our salesman, Tony Signorelli is the main reason. He's not your typical salesman, pushing you into a car and price you do not want. He truly works with you and not against you. SIMPLY NO PRESSURE! Then there's the service department, that is always very accommodating and thorough in explaining what is being done, as well as keeping me posted throughout the process. We highly recommend Star Nissan for a seamless experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Chris is always easy to deal with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We are very pleased with this dealer. They did everything right. Very accommodating and made it all work for us. We are happy with our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Pleased with the service..very accommodating, friendly and easy to talk to. Very easy to get to. Did all needed to be done in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Bob, the salesman was very professional. He knows his work very well. He explain everything related to the vehicle in a clear and efficient way. He is a “pro” on sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This visit was prompt and under an hour. The people were polite and my car was returned in the same condition it was given to them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Tony and Gus were very fair with me on my pricing of the Nissan Rogue, also they did everything they said they were going to give me. Remember usually when you go to buy a car they are shaddy, and unregulated, I felt I was treated really well and they definitely deserved a 5 star rating.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

They said 1 and a half to two hrs and it was done in an hr! I’m always completely satisfied at this service center. It’s honestly apart of the reason I keep getting Nissan. I feel like no other service center would be as efficient. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Always take great care of our vehicles when ever I stop in the service, if it’s scheduled or just spur of the moment you’re service department always delivers a great job for my family, highly recommend!😜

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

They made my appointment easy. They listen to my problem. They fixed it. And the price couldn’t be beat. The people I spoke with were very friendly and it seem like they were happy to serve you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Everything that I came to do today, you guys did. New York State inspection as well as an transmission fluid change. Everyone was very nice as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Employees are very polite & pay attention to the needs of customers. Car issues are addressed in a timely manner. The quality of the work is just fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I've been taking my car to Star Nissan for the last 5 years. Robert always treats me well, very friendly. My car is in and out of the shop fairly quickly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I was given great service and friendly people in a clean and competent environment. It has been that way ever since I purchased my rouge over 2 years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Had to have oil change maintenance. Covid protocols in place - hand sanitizer, medical questionnaire & friendly in take before meeting service representative, Mark Mueller. Excellent service as usual on Jan. 8th.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Great service did not have to wait long.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I've been going to star Nissan since I bought my car in 2014 and I live all the way in the bronx, they have great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Very professional and your sales person Chris Butler went far and beyond to make a perfect sale for both myself and Nissan . I would recommend your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Tony was a genuine sincere person Very helpful and just a down to earth gentleman. Will come back in 3 years for another new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

This is my second car I lease from this location and I continue to be pleased with the wonderful service we receive. Everyone in the showroom is friendly and professional. Ali Kazmi is the consultant who helped us get into our new lease and he is fantastic! He is knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Nice people. I needed an oil change and filter, in and out 1.5 hours. Waiting room social distanced, and all had masks on. Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great work! I am always pleased when I come to the service department. They are always helpful and explain everything. Thank you again and Happy new year!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I had a very good experience and was very satisfied with the service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I came in for an oil change. The service was fast and I was able to leave in a decent amount of time. Will come again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I had a wonderful experience and my sales associate was very professional and accommodating. Thank you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

will what should I write about this dealership! I have nothing to talk bad about Nissan dealerships only good. I was satisfied with the service they provided once I showed up with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The dealership is excellent got two cars from them and I will recommender any time. The sales people are very friendly and profesional. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Excellent service the car was in for inspection no other problems at this time. Will return in March for the regular oil change thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Robert has always been knowledgeable, And courteous. Thank you for your assistance and expertise. Last week the service performed was due to the thermostat and this week it was that my inspection was to be renewed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Gus and Bob were amazing! Helpful, patient and knowledgeable. We are so happy with our car! Thank you for showing us all the different models and for teaching me all about the Rogue we decided on. Outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

GREAT EXPERIENCE. THIS IS MY 2nd CAR FROM STAR NISSAN. BOBBY IS THE BEST SALESMAN. GUS IS THE BEST MANAGER. GREAT TEAMWORK HIGH PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great Service and price! The car runs nicely and I am happy with all the cool features it comes with and will be driving frequently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Extremely helpful, patient and cooperative! Chris Butler, Salesperson stayed with us and helped us throughout the process of getting new vehicle. Knowledgeable and patient. Very thankful to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great experience. Bob Rezaei has great customer service skills. He explained all, very clearly and with professionalism. He answered all our questions in full, great salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Whenever I come into the service department, I am met with a professional and friendly staff. They are more than eager to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I bought a Nissan Versa SV

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

brought my niece over again to get car ready for college Nick gave royal treatment like we were newfound family! Will return, this must be a high volume joint.😆

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I was in and out.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Everything was good, no complaints. Explained what was required and what needed to be done to the car. I’ve been coming here for a few years and no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Robert was very professional, helpful and courteous. Explaining to me each step of the process and making my first time there a great experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great Service Pleasant staff They did a Full scheduled maintenance in under 2 hours Fair price for the quality of service They called when car was finished.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Dealership job was excellent professional and fast . Well done I would recommend star Nissan to any one anytime workshop is well maintain clean and workers are courteous and very friendly they really know how to do their work fast and simple

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My car dealer, Tony was great and gave me a good deal on my first lease. I chose the Nissan Rogue 2020 model. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Eddie the sales rep along with Gus went above and beyond in securing our vehicles to retain my business as a returning customer. I am very happy with the service they both provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

My experience with star Nissan was extremely satisfactory the salesman I worked with was very helpful and friendly he explained everything about the vehicle and the service was very efficient and quick. I will recommend star Nissan to anyone who’s looking to get a vehicle.Thank You Star Nissan For Your Excellent Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Great experience with this dealership. Everything was fast and to the point !! No BS and straight with everything. Ali kazmi helped us with our purchase And we couldnt be more happier. Anybody that wants to get a car without the hassle ask for him!!!! Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

The service department is very nice and courteous. My biggest grievance is their coffee machine. I can't figure out how to use it. Otherwise everything is alright

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Great customer service ! Amazing staff at star Nissan service center !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

From the moment we walked in, Mr. Bob Rezaei greeted us warmly and took his time showing us around and answering all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Friendly, fast and accurate description and pricing information, It has been coming and going for seven year! There are also plans to purchase ttitan in 3 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I like Star Nissan. I like dealing with the personnel. They are courteous and helpful and do not try to sell me anything. I trust the work they do

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

The staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant. They were friendly and respectful. They made us feel comfortable and kept informed through out the entire service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I keep returning because they really and truly treat you like family! Not only do I always get treated well but just wonderful and kind

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

The best experience I’ve ever had while buying a car. We all know that buying a car can be stressful, but definitely not at this dealership! My sales consultant Ali Kazmi was the star of the show! He was so incredibly helpful! He was super patient with my father and I, and all the questions we had. Clearly knowledgeable and made everything so smooth and easy. He was honest and helped us get exactly what we wanted. In fact he helped us get even more than what we wanted! And the rest of the staff was amazing as well. ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review