Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

The best of the best, I love them because they always go the extra mile for you with no hesitation, Star Nissan please don't ever change to keep going to different levels of excellence.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Execellent service good timing I recommend all my friends to buy service their cars at this shop honest straightforward

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Service was fast. Rep was knowledgeable and kept me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

The service I received from Star Nissan service team and especially from Mr. Jerry at the service desk was Great! beyond expectations! He was very kind professional and helpful And the entire team was very nice too . I am a very happy customer Thank you so much Ronny Davidov 917-981-5034

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

They staff was extremely courteous. Listened attentively to my complaint, and was very accommodating when I brought my car back to get the problem resolved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Great experience, and a fashionable time. I would definitely go back here for the next time my car needs maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Josh was the best he keep me updated throughout this whole process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Great car dealership! As a first-time leasee, I had a lot of questions and concerns about choosing a new car. Tony went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I wanted for a price I could afford. Star Nissan made the whole process quick & easy. They were straightforward and honest, unlike many other car dealerships that I tried to deal with. Tony even threw in free wheel locks for me. I would definitely recommend Star Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Everything is just perfect

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

This was the first time dealing with Star Nissan, and Steven the salesman was very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout my process. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

The gentlemen were very courtesy. They explained everything. I would definitely refer my friends who have nissans to them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

This was very fast efficient work. And one of the best and most informative car service I’ve gotten ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Professional service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

It was great. I love my new car! I'm also very happy with Steve, who was my salesman. He made this experience amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great experience finding and purchasing a new Nissan Rogue Sport with Ronny. Ronny was very friendly and helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Brought my car in for recalled part. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

the sales consultant, Eddie Huang, provided excellent customer service. He was very friendly and very helpful. He listened to what we needed and gave us options to choose from without rushing us to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The person that helped me his name was Jerry. He was very helpful through my time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Very satisfied with the dealer and excellent service with Eddie. Very happy with my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I had Bob Rezaei as the salesman for my lease of the 2023 Nissan Murano. Bob was very accommodating and not too pushy at all. We c consummated a deal that I was comfortable with in a reasonable amount of time. Took the car home the same afternoon. I was totally satisfied with my experience with 'Bob' In the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I recently took my vehicle to Star Nissan for a diagnostic evaluation and the service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Excellent service friendly employees wait time is never to long and someone always keep you updated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The people there are friendly. The service is fast and accurate. Service manager kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Fully satisfied with the break work done both front and back rotors and pads. So far everything feels good and happy with the service at Star Nissan. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Outstanding service, they really worked with us on getting us the best deal for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Steven was very knowledgeable and helpful for a smooth process highly recommended … Thank you Team !!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great jobs! Everyone was very nice and helpful, thanks 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great customer service provided by my service advisor who was honest and gave me a great deal on my service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Gus was so helpful in making sure everything went smoothly for me. Him and Tony were very helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Staff was very pleasant, very polite. Service was quick. This is my new go to shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Truly puts their customers interest first and works with them in all types of situations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Very professional extremely clean customer service is friendly and helpful I feel like I can trust you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Good service, nice people who work there. Clean waiting room, clean bathroom. Please fisx the tv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Fast and reliable service. Efficient and motivated workers are there to answer all questions accurately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Josh is the best service adviser no doubts very helpful and friendly. I went for an oil change and to have the radio looks at they did a great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Service was good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

The customer service persons went above and beyond with helping with my car concerns. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

AA+++ costumer service. Everything like agreed and on time ! No delay actually before the promised…

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Excellent service and very knowledgeable agent.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

If you come to Star Nissan, I highly recommend salesman Ronny. Very nice guy and exceeded my expectations. I told him exactly what I was looking for in a new car and he delivered. Process was very easy and simple as well. I wish I can give this dealership 10 stars.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Jon Paul was very kind and efficient getting my new car lease. I felt comfortable and the process was quick and easy! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Andy kept me fully informed during the time my Xterra was in for repair. Good job.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I had very good experience in general. Everyone told me to be aware and cautious of dealerships in general as they they bring up additional expensive things that are wrong with the car. I was happy that this was not the case with Star Nissan. They told me exactly what was wrong and charged me for it. Prices are expensive though. I would have been happier if the prices are lowered down. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Service was fast and efficient. Provided free estimate on cost to repair lock on trunck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I always have a pleasant experience at Star Nissan, and Robert is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This is the first dealership that we went in that actually came close to the advertised price you see online and on TV. Very pleased with the service, courtesy and overall experience. Edmund Issa was fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I came in for a usual maintenance… I needed an oil change! I always loved this dealership but this time I was there way too long .. 3 hours is a very long time to be there for an oil change . Just wish I was notified when I arrived that the wait would be that long !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Jon Paul is exceptionally professional. Our buying experience was simple, straightforward and simply a breeze. Jon Paul was born to sell cars! We’ll be back when it’s time to change cars and for my daughter’s car.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Excellent Service, Bob my salesperson did a great job from start to finish ! Thanks for the service you provided !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The work they do in our cars is alway good. Please keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Services was quick and efficient. Staff was professional and very helpful. I would recommend Star Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Service provider responded patiently to my concerns and questions. Provider thoroughly explained what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Listening to your request and performing the necessary work accordingly. Price is reasonable and on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Jon Paul Koyfman was the best salesman I have encountered when shopping for a car. Pleasant, professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Jerry helped us he was great. He helped me navigate the work needed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great service I would definitely recommend them to anyone. I'll be back thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I think that the dealership on Northern Blvd, were pleasant and kind. I was able to buy a car from there and drove the same day with NYC plates attached to the car and the only thing that I had to wait on was my title and registration to the car so far I'm happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Jerry at the intake was absolutely amazing. He was helpful, communicative and extremely diligent. He even helped me with my son's car by ordering the proper parts so when my son got there the next day he was prepared and was in and out. It is so hard to find people who take pride in their work and make the company look good. Jerry is that man. I will definitely be returning with any issues I have even though you are far for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

This dealership is always very helpful and explains things well. Provide useful guidance to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Friendly knowledgeable good service and no hard sell. Sales staff and managers were very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The sale person was very helpful with the questions I was asking, he make sure everything was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I was very happy with service. Did not have to wait to long and the two men at the service center were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

A very warm atmosphere. The sales people are the top of the line and know your answers. We have leased over 25 cars with no issues and the service dept is still the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and friendly made it a pleasure to be there and got just what I wanted would Recommend it to a friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Another seamless and smooth experience. Nissan Star is the only dealership where you feel you are treated with respect and not like you are in a shark tank. They are extremely professional and do what they can to make sure you get a deal you can afford. I will be back for my 5th when my lease is up on the one I just got.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Better than other nissan and very helpful when I took the car in it was great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

It was a very nice experience to deal with the dealership, I would say we were treated decently and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

The service was quick, the customer service was impeccable and Jerry made my entire experience seamless. I believe customer service is the most important part of the visit, he is a major asset to your organization!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Very helpful and understanding made sure everything was clean and went smoothly. Would recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Jon Paul was an excellent salesman. He was not too pushy. That was very important to us.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Quick, good service - issues resolved - good communication and desire to help address questions about service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

The dealership was at the best condition the desk representative was extremely professional friendly and knowledgeable Although it was very crowded my car was ready before the promised time it was my first visit because just bought a new car and in my experience compare to the other dealerships this place was way better than any other the place was very clean and organized and everyone was friendly and willing to help although I did not have a chance to meet Mr. Ronnie. but I give the credit to his perfect management even before I go there I got couple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

It was my first visit to this service center because we bought a new car . This place was a complete satisfaction the desk representative was extremely professional friendly and knowledgeable. The place was very clean and organized . I was extremely satisfied.my car was ready before I was promised and I was surprised although the two rooms were full of costumers .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Friendly staff who were direct and up front with everything. They were accommodating and tried their best to work with customers. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Fast and communicative

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The gentleman who checked me in for service was very pleasant and informative. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Very satisfied with service. Did not wait on line for long and gentleman was very professional and helpful. Check-in inside was very organized

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review